Skip To Content

    Client Testimonials

    The Riddle Group

    We could not have made a better choice in selecting Kodi and her team to assist us in selling our home. It was clear from the first meeting with Kodi that she was interested in listening to and meeting our needs as well as helping us navigate the sale of our home during a pandemic. Kodi’s energy  and passion for her work are evident and refreshing and combined with her experience and expertise put her at the top of the business. From Linda, Shelley, Bill, and Logan there was clarity and teamwork that provided transparency and calm for us as homeowners. We are grateful to the entire team and would highly recommend Kodi and her team to anyone!
    07/10/2020 – JaquelineCampos
    Showed home in 2020 in Bumstead, El Mirage, AZ 85335
    Raymond is a very professional young realtor he has gone out of his way to help me find a my forever home he’s constantly checking up on me and my real estate needs he is definitely the one person to go to he is professional , consistent and hardworking he can definitely help anyone find their  forever home
    07/29/2020 – realtysourcenow1
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Scottsdale, AZ.
    We are newcomers to Arizona. Sandy has educated us on the areas we have been house hunting. She has gone above and beyond to find us EXACTLY what we were looking for. She’s an absolute Professional in her field!
    07/28/2020 – Paul O
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Cave Creek, AZ.
    At our first meeting with Kodi I realized I was with the right Realtor! It took just a few days for her team to get the photos, videos, & necessary information to go on line & post everywhere. The house went on line at noon on a Friday & they received a signed offer on Sunday afternoon! The house closed a few weeks later at a price above the listing price! IT DOESN’T GET BETTER THEN THAT!
    07/22/2020 – Dan K
    We certainly made the right decision when deciding to list our Cave Creek home with Kodi Riddle. Both the timing and the list price were spot on. Our home had multiple offers and after brilliant negotiations, went pending within just a few days of being listed for 11k over list. The Riddle team  handled all things related to the escrow process in real time and brought the deal to the finish line. We were kept updated through every step of the process. Our home closed on schedule. So glad we went with Kodi and could not have asked for a better experience.
    7/9/20 – Rob M
    Bill and his team are the best I’ve worked with so far. This is my 4th house purchase, and I highly recommend working with the Riddle Realty Group. Bill truly cares about having his customers purchase the right house, and is without question a major asset to the home purchasing process. I will call on Riddle Realty for any of my future realty needs. I will not be calling anyone else.
    7/12/20 – Ken S
    Kodi and Bill were a great team to work with in selling my home. Kodi explained the entire process at the beginning and did a fantastic job in getting my home listed and a contract in place. The home sold within two weeks! After that, Bill was with me every step of the way in the closing process. He helped me get the home cleaned, repairs made, and termite treatment taken care of. I was out of state at the time and it would have been very stressful and time consuming to do it all on my own. I cannot thank them enough for the great professional work and support they gave during this process. I commend them both, as well as the excellent team they have put together over the years, in assisting with my home selling experience. I highly recommend them to anyone selling or buying a home in the Phoenix metro area.
    7/1/20 – Kathy L
    We found Kodi to be energetic and dynamic from the moment we met. She promised success if we trust the process and she delivered in a big way! Her team of realtors, decorator, and contractors were the winning combination for our house to sell…after 3 weeks of being listed. Just as much energy  and enthusiasm was demonstrated to help us find a new home which was successful as well. Absolutely couldn’t be happier with Kodi and her team
    7/1/20 – Robin S
    Awesome service before and after the sale. Very responsive to all questions and inquiries from start to finish. Kodi and Bill Riddle are extremely professional and yet down to earth. They worked hard to make sure that our buying experience was perfect. Would definitely use their company again.
    7/3/20 – Gregg C
    Kodi and Bill did an excellent job marketing our home during a challenging time (pandemic) and we had multiple offers within 60 days. Kodi aggressively pursued every lead and inquiry and was present at most of the showings to ensure proper hygiene protocol was followed in our home. Her energy  level, engagement, and tenacity got our home sold. I would highly recommend the Riddle Team to sell your home!
    6/18/20 – Liz A
    I met with several realtors before selling my first home. When making such a large decision, I wanted to work with someone that I could trust. Kodi understood my situation, and immediately eased my concerns. Kodi and her team were with me every step of the way. She always answered every call or  email no matter what time of day or night it was. The professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic exhibited by her and her team were much respected and appreciated. Her team helped coordinate and support the sale process from start to finish including helping support our renovations prior to sale. I never felt that she was just trying to sell my house, I felt that she was a friend. When it is time for me to purchase a new home, I will absolutely reach out to her and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.
    5/28/20 – Chris B
    Kodi Riddle helped us sell our home in Tatum Ranch. She was a complete professional throughout the transaction and we highly recommend her. She has a very thorough knowledge of the local market and kept us continuously updated on the progress of our sale. We had complete confidence in her advice  and guidance.
    5/14/20 – Mike B
    We went into our first meeting with Kodi with no intention of hiring her (or anyone else) to sell our house. After 45 minutes we could tell she knew her stuff including the local market. She had a plan and convinced both my wife and I to hire her and her team. Best decision we made. Kodi and  her team did not let Covid19 deter them. We invested a few dollars to get the home ready for sale and published beautiful pictures and video (thanks Linda) and we ended up selling our house in 4 days (mid April) at OVER asking price. Bottom line, we trusted them and their recommendations and we could not be happier. And for someone who is a skeptic at heart I honestly can’t point to anything that could have made the experience better. And to top it off, once the home sold Kodi turned things over to her husband and partner Bill to close the transaction in 30 days. We had no idea all the steps involved but Bill guided us with ease and we closed on time with no issues. Kodi and Bill had a high bar to meet and they exceeded even our high expectations. What a team!! If you’re buying or selling a home and don’t know what to do, invest an hour with Kodi. You won’t regret it.
    4/24/20 – Carolyn N
    Kodi is on the ball. She definitely gets things done and knows what she’s doing. Her staff is also very knowledgeable and eager to work with you. Our home sold in a day with multiple offers and we had 2 backup offers. Keep up the good work Kodi.
    4/21/20 – Dennis G
    Don’t hesitate to call Riddle Realty if you are looking for real estate professionals in Phoenix. My wife and I found an amazing home in Glendale thanks to their team. Sarah was always available to show us homes and Bill answered all my questions about the process from start to finish. Great job!
    4/17/20 – Gail M
    I would highly recommend Bill Riddle. He takes the time to understand what his clients are looking for and is proactive. I worked with Bill for over a year and he remained in constant contact and was always available to help. He made an extra effort to work around my schedule , which was helpful  as I did not live in the area. From when we started looking at homes to the final closing paperwork, he made the process flow effortlessly.
    4/8/20 – Madison W
    Sandy was so easy to work with. We told her exactly what we were looking for and provided a few houses we were interested in. Little did we know that within a few short weeks she would find us the home of our dreams!! She was patient and knowledgeable with all the questions we had, stayed in  constant communication throughout the entire process, and worked so hard to get us our home within our price range. If you are looking for the best realtor in the valley – look no further because you have found her! Thank you Sandy for everything you did for us, we are so appreciative of you and your efforts!
    3/23/20 – Mariann C
    Kodi took control and helped us prepare our home for sale. She offered a service no other realtor offered, by managing the presale scheduling of recommended service people, and providing needed guidance. Thank you Kodi and the Riddle team.
    3/4/20 – Steve M
    Simply put, Kodi is the best there is when looking for a professional, courteous and knowledgeable real-estate agent, especially when buying or selling in the Cave Creek area. After beginning my listing with Kodi, she had an offer and a signed contract within 2 weeks! Kodi provided efficient and  consistent feedback throughout the whole process of the sale, explaining in detail any questions I had. Her knowledge of solar energy is extensive and proved to be a great asset in marketing and ultimately selling my home. Kodi’s 21 years of experience in the real-estate space as well as her established residence in the Cave Creek area allows her to speak to the benefits of living and buying a home in Cave Creek a must when negotiating with potential buyers!! Kodi and Riddle Realty will definitely be my first choice in any future real-estate needs I have. Thanks Kodi for an incredible home-selling experience!
    2/19/20 – Shawna W
    Kodi and her team are TOP NOTCH!! They are a well-oiled machine! We sold AND bought a home with them, all basically within a weeks time-frame. It was an extremely smooth process from both aspects. They checked in with us often, were available at a moments notice for questions, and kept us calm  during the whole experience. HIGHLY recommend Kodi and the Riddle Realty Team!!! They are the BEST of the BEST!!
    2/12/20 – Dwight B
    Kodi did a lot of extra work for us in a very short time. We are very happy with her and her organization. She helped negotiate a higher sale price for our current home which made it possible to purchase a different home.
    11/14/19 – Heather W
    Kodi agreed to take us around to look at houses before my husband had even been offered the job in AZ that would move us out here from the east cost – in other words, she spent an entire long and very hot day showing us houses in a very spread out area (because we were trying to get a sense of  various PHX suburbs) with no guarantee that we were even relocating. She & her husband Bill couldn’t have been kinder or more accommodating to us both logistically and even emotionally, as I was reluctant to make this cross-country move. From start to finish Bill & Kodi were professional yet personal, never steered us in any direction but gave sound advice that allowed us to make informed decisions in a market we barely knew and ultimately land in a home that we’re very happy to be in. I would recommend the Riddles to anyone!
    8/9/19 – Erica Z
    Kodi has really gone above and beyond any realtor I have ever met. She patiently waited for over a year and did not pressure us at any time to sell and buy a house. She waited until the time was best for us. I really appreciated all of her timeliness, energy, and compassion to help us. We would  recommend anyone to her.
    07/16/2019 – otter50
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Troon, Scottsdale, AZ
    Bill Riddle of Riddle Realty Group was hands down the finest realtor we have ever dealt with. Knowledgeable, professional and fun to work with, Bill’s quest to help us find our “perfect home” was remarkable. During our exhaustive search Bill methodically showed us over 18 homes we had identified in the  Scottsdale / Cave Creek area. When we finally found “the one”, Bill and his team made sure the process proceeded without a hitch. He was always just a phone call, email or text away and promptly addressed every question and situation as the buying process moved forward. Even after the final closing, Bill was there to help with a home warranty issue. Bill’s honesty and ability to notice little details that we often missed were greatly appreciated. The entire experience was enjoyable! We most highly recommend Bill Riddle and Riddle Realty Group.
    07/01/2019 – Jake B
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Desert View, Phoenix, AZ
    I worked with Bill Riddle and he was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the area and the real estate business, he was very detailed oriented, and always had our best interests at heart. He made the whole home buying experience a breeze and I would recommend him to anyone interested in  buying or selling a home.
    06/28/2019 – Jenn L
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ
    Kodi and her team made our purchase seamless! They knew exactly what we wanted and found it! There we zero last minute closing issues! We closed on time and the team surprised us with a lovely gift! They are definitely the way to go! You will not be let down. They will exceed all your  expectations!!! Thank you again to the team!
    06/11/2019 – Kristin N
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Cave Creek, AZ
    Kodi is an exceptional Real Estate Professional! I selected her to list and sell my home because she’s highly regarded in our community, and I was absolutely thrilled with the results she delivered. She provided an extremely thorough portfolio of her services up front, and went above and beyond  to deliver. First; the home assessment process was impeccable, including her recommendation for a design consultant who helped me make the necessary renovations to sell quickly. I followed every recommendation and ‘we’ sold my home in 7 days, at the top of the market comps. Kodi then provided me her logistics team who methodically coordinated all the next steps for inspection, appraisal, closing… every tiny detail. I’m a busy professional who was in the middle of a corporate relocation, and felt totally confident that all the details were being meticulously managed by the utmost professional team. I highly recommend Kodi Riddle! She’s not only the consummate professional at what she does, but she’s also a philanthropic supporter of our North Scottsdale/Cave Creek community. This is her home, and she has the reputation for making sure we are all well cared for.
    05/18/2019 – zuser20170429191701134
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ
    The Riddles have gone above and beyond for our family…twice. We have purchased two homes with their help. Each time we were on the other side of the country from Phoenix and they flexed to our time zones. They worked tirelessly to show us houses via video calls. They walked us through each step of the process from making offers and counters, through to closing. Bill and Kodi Riddle have the patience of a Saint and the wise counsel that comes from years of experience.
    03/17/2019 – egrn131
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in South Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
    I would like to thank Kodi Riddle and her staff for all their hard work and obvious dedication to sell my home. A positive and pleasurable experience, to say the least.  Choosing Riddle Realty will be a wise choice for your real estate needs. Keep up the good work Kodi, Bill, Linda and Stefania.  You rock!!!!!
    09/27/2018 – ktrndl – Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Phoenix, AZ.
    Bill and his team are very knowledgeable and had a lot of patience with me. He showed me houses that met my criteria and added houses that he thought had potential that added a more diverse selection of houses. He helped with some of the bumps that came up and was able to help me buy a house that I  am very excited to start the next phase of my life in.
    09/19/2018 – daverge123 – Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Cave Creek, AZ

    Kodi, is the consummate professional, she and her team of experts, made the sale of my home less stressful than I anticipated. Kodi spends as much time as one needs to answer our questions and provide feedback after our home showings. There was a slight hiccup during this process but Kodi quickly resolved the issue positively. After the process of selling my home they asked for honest feedback from their client and they really listened. I’m temporarily between homes and will be looking for a new one in the near future, I will not hesitate to work with the Kodi Riddle team to find my next home and neither should you.

     

    09/17/2018 – bill adams16  –  Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pinnacle Peak, Scottsdale, AZ.

    We had a great experience with Kodi and the Riddle Team! Moving from CA, we had to have someone with great acumen for the local market. After months of looking we found my wife’s dream home. From there Kodi had to get very creative as we still own(ed) a home in CA. Long story short Kodi worked with the seller’s and were able to make it happen!

    I listed my home with a different company prior to going with Kodi at Riddle Realty. Once I went with Kodi and her team, everything fell into place nicely. I was informed at every turn. We couldn’t be happier!

    As an out of town seller, Kodi Riddle’s team made the sale of a house as easy and smooth as possible. The service was second to none – professional, communicative, resourceful, solution-focused and action-oriented. Kodi knows the market inside and out and it shows in her advice. If Kodi had  another house on the market, I did not know it, she and the rest of her team gave me their undivided attention. White glove service with hustle and brains!

    Kodi, Bill, and her team are awesome! Not only did they sell our house quickly and efficiently, but they communicate ever detail of the sale and activity immediately and clearly. They instill great confidence in the seller that they will get the job done, and they did! I wish every business person  would be as efficient and enjoyable to work with as Kodi and her team!

    Kodi and her team helped me both sell a home and buy a home. I was under time pressure to sell a home in Avondale and needed to get a high market price and get it closed as quickly as I could. Kodi got it listed and priced higher than I thought we could get. After one week, I got three really good  offers. Kodi helped me negotiate to get the asking price and get it sold and closed without a hitch! This allowed me to buy a new home in Cave Creek. Kodi helped me define exactly what I needed, the area that I wanted and the price range I wanted to be at. Kodi was willing to show me every home I was interested in and shared her expertise giving the good and bad of each home. Kodi was very encouraging, helping me to keep looking until we found the right house in the right neighborhood and the right price range. Kodi was at her best in helping me negotiate the price and terms that I needed. Kodi and her team communicated all steps to the get the house under contract, sold and closed in the time frame that met my needs. Kodi and her team are simply the best! Thank you very much Kodi!

    Kodi Riddle was an amazing realtor! The best we’ve ever encountered. She was energetic and encouraging without being the least bit pushy. She was always one step ahead in providing what we needed and kept us right up to date regarding the progress of the sale. When I started searching for homes  on Zillow (from California), Kodi sent me an email asking if I’d appreciate some help in finding the right home. She was genuinely interested in us, and when we came to Arizona to look at houses, she had everything organized and ready so we didn’t waste one minute of our time (which was limited). Since we were moving from another state, she did all the “hands on” work for us in Tempe and efficiently handled every concern that came up. She arranged for the escrow to close on the same day as our escrow in California and arranged for a notary in CA to help us sign the paperwork. When we arrived in Tempe, we knew the code to open the door and the keys were on the counter, along with a beautiful personalized plaque commemorating the purchase. We left like we were being welcomed home by a dear member of our family. Thanks Kodi!!

    Kodi Riddle had a client that wanted to live in my community.  She sent out a short note asking if I was interested and came out to see me, three weeks later my house was sold. No hassles quick and easy.

    Kodi and her team were seamless in their handling of our purchase in Cave Creek. From the offer, through to closing, their attention to detail and their knowledge of the industry were always evident. You can’t do better than Kodi, Bill and their support staff in the greater Phoenix real estate  arena.

    Kodi has been our agent ever since we planned on moving to The Phoenix area from out of state. Kodi never gave up on us, even when we had to cancel moving plans the year before because we had to take care of our grandkids and some health issues last fall. We put our home up for sale late Spring  and it sold quickly by mid May. We then had to find our home in Arizona. Frustration set in as this is a hot market. Some homes that we liked were gone in less then 24 hours. Kodi then developed a strategy that was pure genius. By thinking “outside the box”, we flew in to Sky Harbor and 2 hours later we were looking at homes. 3 hours later, we put an offer on the home of our retirement dreams. By having great negotiating skills, our offer was accepted and we went back to Indiana to prepare to move and close on our sold home. We now are living in our Arizona home and enjoying every minute here. Kodi is a great broker but more important, a great person. In addition she has put together a super realty team that took us from the beginning of the process to closing. Kodi and the Riddle team have the vision, creativity, and the skills to find the home of your dreams and the commitment to work for you in this highly competitive and red hot market. I would not hesitate to use Kodi in any of my real estate needs in the future.

    If I could give Kodi and Bill Riddle ten stars, I would. They saw me through the purchasing process during a very stressful time, and were there to look out for my best interests. They treated me like I was family, and you often do not find this when working with realtors. I am extremely  fortunate to have found them, and I recommend them to anyone purchasing or selling a home. They will take care of you!

    If I could give Kodi and Bill Riddle ten stars, I would. They saw me through the purchasing process during a very stressful time, and were there to look out for my best interests. They treated me like I was family, and you often do not find this when working with realtors. I am extremely  fortunate to have found them, and I recommend them to anyone purchasing or selling a home. They will take care of you!

    We really enjoyed working with the Riddle Realty team. Kodi is an exceptional agent who was always available to help us whenever we needed it. She sold our home in a matter of hours and worked aggressively to get us into our new home. We appreciate all of her help and would highly recommend her to anyone. 

    Kodi and her amazing team helped us in purchasing the home of our dreams when relocating to Cave Creek, Arizona. In such a competitive sellers market, Kodi was always willing to drop what she was doing and show us homes and contact other agents with questions and presenting offers. We greatly appreciate her expertise and knowledge of Tatum Ranch. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

    My husband and I decided to purchase a condo in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area. We were somewhat familiar with the area, but needed additional guidance to be sure we found a location that was a best fit for our second home. Not sure how it happened, but through the internet, I was connected to Bill  Riddle. My husband and I are business people and we like to work with responsive, knowledgeable folks. Bill was that guy. He was patient as we spent our first day with him last March looking at probably 9 possibilities. We live in Colorado and once home I continued our search online. Bill met with my brother several times and took him to look at condos that came on the market. We trusted Bill to the point that he would honestly tell us when property was not a good fit…ie, location, finish or how well it was maintained. We finally narrowed the search down to three units. It happened that Bill was out of town, so we met with his wife Kodi. Kodi was as awesome as Bill, just a bit cuter. Kodi’s negotiation skills were top notch and we made an offer and closed on an awesome property on the 18th of May. I can’t thank Bill and Kodi enough. Not to mention their staff that helped us dot all the I’s and cross all the T’s on the paperwork. If you are purchasing long distance, this is a team that you can count on. I am so glad we connected with Bill and Kodi Riddle.

    Kodi and her team were great to work with. They were extremely helpful in the sale of our home; meticulous in the details and knowledgeable about getting the best price. Everyone was communicative and consistently helpful. We put our trust in them and they delivered.

    Kodi and Bill are such a great TEAM! Kodi traveled 45 minutes each time she came to help us find a house in Surprise, AZ. Not her neck of the woods, but she willingly came to show us homes many times. And when she was temporarily ill, her husband Bill came to the rescue to show us some homes when  we still wanted to search. Once we finally found a suitable house we could call home, her other Riddle Realty team kicked into action to make our transaction easy. We highly recommend them to help anyone searching for a house.

    The entire Riddle team presents like a family. They treat you like family. They are honest and communicate extremely well. I felt like I was their only client and any questions would always get answered. They made the process as easy as it could possibly be. I would definitely recommend Kodi, Bill and their team to anyone who is looking for a home or selling a home.

    All I have to say is look no further. From the minute we started scheduling our search to the software used in navigating all of the applicable options, The Riddle Realty team exceeded our expectations times ten! Kodi is a master planner of address and geography scheduling over 25 viewings across  four greater Phoenix suburbs and never once lost pace. Once we found our dream home is where Kodi’s master negotiating skills and strategic tactics paid off. With the aid of her team, really we achieved everything and closed without a hitch in a city with A1 schools and no inventory. Thank you Kodi, Bill, and Stefania for the most professional service and execution I have experienced in my life! I highly recommend Riddle Realty for all of your real-estate needs.